Contacts
Contacts

Vinho Verde is unique in the world.

Contacts
Comissão de Viticultura da Região dos Vinhos Verdes

Rua da Restauração, 318
4050-501 PORTO
PORTUGAL
Phone : +351 226077300
Fax : +351 226077320


Sofia Figueiras

Tel.: (+351) 965 126 738

Email: sfigueiras@vinhoverde.pt

José Luís Reis
Tel.: +351 226077387
Email: academia@vinhoverde.pt

Tel.: +351 226077300
Email: info@vinhoverde.pt

Joaquim da Costa e Sá
Tel.: +351 226077303
Email: fiscalizacao@vinhoverde.pt

António Cerdeira
Tel.: +351 226077303
Email: acerdeira@vinhoverde.pt

João Garrido
Tel: +351 258480200
Fax: +351 258453930
Email: evag@vinhoverde.pt

Marlene Coimbra
Tel.: +351 226077309
Email: contabilidade@vinhoverde.pt

Joaquim da Costa e Sá
Tel.: +351 226077303
Email: fvinicos@vinhoverde.pt

- Carla Sousa - Tel.: +351 226077335 - csousa@vinhoverde.pt
- Daniel Faria - Tel.: +351 226077334 - dfaria@vinhoverde.pt
- Eduardo Oliveira - Tel.: +351 226077333 - eoliveira@vinhoverde.pt

Patrícia Pais Leite
Tel.: +351 226077330
Email: juridico@vinhoverde.pt

Patricia Porto
Tel.: +351 226077303
Email: laboratorio@cvrvv.pt

Carla Cunha
Tel.: +351 226077302
Email: marketing@vinhoverde.pt

Paula Teixeira Oliveira
Tel.: +351 226077350
Email: qualidade@vinhoverde.pt

Paula Minnemann
Tel.: +351 226077305
Email: rotulagem@vinhoverde.pt

Marta Valente
Tel.: +351 226077306
Email: sitic@vinhoverde.pt

Maria José Pereira
Tel.: +351 226077300
Email: viticultura@vinhoverde.pt